vocselect

2018 - 2019 FESTIVAL CALENDAR

September 1, 2018
VMEA Participation Fee Due

October 15, 2018 (Mon.)
Online Application Site becomes active

November 21, 2018 (Wed.)
ONLINE DEADLINE: Audition Applications (by midnight)
POSTMARK DEADLINE: Fees and Invoice Cover Sheet

November 28, 2018 (Sun.)
LATE DATE: $100 Late Fee for entire school’s missing application;
$10 additional fee for emailed additions / corrections begins

December 5, 2018 (Wed.)
Approximate date for posting of audition schedule online
$20 additional fee for emailed additions / corrections begins
$10 fee for schedule changes requested and made

January 9, 2019 (Wed.)
For All State auditions:
$30 additional fee for emailed additions / corrections / schedule changes requested and made

January 12, 2019 (Sat.)
All State Auditions, Hartford High School
ELECTRONIC DEADLINE (by midnight): Composition Entries
$50 additional fee for any onsite registration

January 19, 2019 (Sat.)
Snow Date for Auditions

February 5. 2019
Approximate date for online posting of audition results

March 18, 2019 (Mon.)
ONLINE DEADLINE: Student Acceptance & Housing Info / Printing of Invoice / Printing of adjudication forms / Completion of Student Contracts
POSTMARK DEADLINE: Signed Invoice & Fee Payment

March 20, 2019 (Wed.)
LATE DATE: $100 Late Fee for entire school’s missing information
END OF ACCEPTANCE: All non-accepted replaced by alternates

April 2, 2019
MISSING / INCOMPLETE MEDICALS: Students without complete Student Contracts replaced with Alternates
End of the use of alternates

April 24, 2019 (Wed.)
POSTMARK DEADLINE: Senior Award Applications and Materials

May 8, 2019 (Wed.)
ALL STATE PARADE IN MONTPELIER

May 8-11, 2019 (Wed./Sat.)
ALL STATE MUSIC FESTIVAL HOSTED BY U-32 & MONTPELIER HS
 

 

Last modified: May 31 2018.
© Copyright 2015 Vermont Music Educators Association An Affiliate of the National Association for Music Education
Graphic and Website Design by Off the Page Creations & Music Festival Software Solutions